Special thanks to the sponsors who make our programs possible to the girls of Lea County!

 $100,000 or more

*State of New Mexico

$20,000 or more

City of Hobbs *Lea County Commissioners *J.F Maddox Foundation *Lineberry Foundation

$10,000 or more

United Way of Lea County (Innovation Grant)

$5,000 or more

Paul & Sherry Campbell *Nuclear Waste Partnership *Chevron USA *Smith Watson Foundation *Robert & Sue Wallach
*Julee Smith *Devon Energy

$2,500 or more

*Pettigrew & Associates *New Mexico Nurse Practitioner Council, Inc. Rice Operating Company *Ingram Professional Services, Inc.

◊ $1,000 or more

Cooper Fire Protection Services
Hobbs Rotary Club
Lea County State Bank
Bonnie Moran Trust
Steven & Cynthia Pearce
Charitable Foundation
Daniel and Rebecca Johncox
Zia Natural Gas Co.
Reliable Floorcare Plus L.L.C.


◊ $500 or more

James Polk Stone Community Bank
Miller-Waldrop Furniture
Michael Raburn, RPH
Dr. Earl & Kathy Latimer, MD
RMS Foods, Inc.
Nor-Lea General Hospital
Xcel Energy
Network for Good

 ◊ $250 or more

American Medical Group
Blair Tool
Pyeatt Investments
Rebecca Long Insurance
Sarah Yue
Phoebe L. Spencer
Western Commerce Bank
Joyce Thompson


◊ $150 or more

Shannon Arguello
Trent Stradley Living Trust
Walker & Connie Stradley

◊ Other Gracious Donors:

Wilma T. Brooks
Ty Elliott
Dr. John & Senator Gay Kernan
Valerie Onsurez Gauna
Pam Lackey, CPA
Lucky Services, Inc.
Lucky Health & Safety
Lucky Rental Tool
Elaine McVay
Amazon Smile